Posted by: lisetta | August 8, 2008

A Foodie’s “Dilbert”

Just got a call from Eric and learned that he and Gian Luca are coming in to cook with me tomorrow! Hooray! The best birthday present ever … well at least since last year’s pizza at Luzzo’s. As our conversation pulled me out of my workplace flow (full of tech issues), he sent me to the funniest website I have seen in years. A few clicks later, I am ready to turn back to my workday, reminded of how my colleagues see me when I lose my concentration:

http://imgs.xkcd.com/comics/mission.png

Leave a Reply

Categories

