Posted by: lisetta | December 17, 2008

Fusilli

Not the ones you eat, but the ones that represent the tangled coils of highly complex problem solving. Have been working with super smart software developers out in the Valley these days, struggling to navigate the complex landscape of information architecture and user interface design, two fields I neither have training nor experience with!

The conversations are fascinating, of course. Climbing a steep learning curve is where I most like to be, especially when I reach the “a ha” moment of understanding…or at least the moment when I *think* I understand.  I often worry, though, about whether I really understand anything at all.  

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

