Posted by: lisetta | July 25, 2010

True Colors

OK, so while I totally enjoyed making gluten-free pasta with Rich and Eric, I sorely missed the smell and feel of the pasta I know and love, so I did a take two with Blaine tonight. He was a good sport, indulging my need to knead. We made tagliatelle and acted out Saturday night live skits. Acting goofy feels good.

Eric and Rich brought me an early birthday present: Season 1 of Glee, a Fox TV show about finding one’s way. I am addicted. Have watched more “TV” in the past 24 hours than I have in the past year. Dear God, please forgive me for “supporting” Fox.  I needed the dose of positivity. Really I did.

Responses

  1. Love, love, love goofing in the kitchen with my friends or kids while creating deliciousness!


Leave a Reply

Categories

